Missions

And He said to them, “Go into all the world and proclaim the gospel to the whole creation. (Mark 16:15)

We pray for all the Missionaries across the world who sacrifice every day to proclaim His gospel! Below is a list of the Missionaries we support. Please feel free to contact them and let them know you are praying for their saftey and continued success.

  • Sandy and Karen Baird
    New Hope Initiative Ministries
    P.O. Box 5071
    Kingwood, TX 77325
    s.baird@newhopeinitiative.org

  • Gary & Tami Byrd
    Daystar Baptist Missions
    P.O. Box 1193
    Barboursville, WV 25504
    G.Byrd@dmbi.org

  • Son & Stephanie Chau
    Baptist Bible Fellowship
    6062 Old Shawnee Road
    Milford, DE 19963
    chausingapore@yahoo.com

  • Bill & Georgia Ecton
    Baptist Bible Fellowship
    720 E. Kearney Street
    Springfield, MO 65803
    ectonbng@aol.com

  • Bob Bennett
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes
    32609 Long Iron Way
    Long Neck, DE 19966
    bbennett@fca.org

  • Fellowship Tract League
    P.O. Box 164
    Lebanon, OH 43036
    FTLeague@aol.com

  • Jim & Becky Heberle
    Woodlawn Baptist Church
    5001 Church Road
    Bowie, MD 20720
    jnheberle@juno.com

  • Brad Hornback
    Lifted in Faith Ministries
    2163 Airline Drive, Suite 306
    Bossier City, CA 71111
    www.liftedinfaith.org

  • Dale & Karen Marshfield
    Grace Global Ministries
    P.O. Box 157
    Lewisberry, PA 17339
    dale@abwe.com

  • Dave & Patty Mason
    Military Fellowship Center
    201 Zack Circle
    Jacksonville, NC 28540
    militaryfellowship@gmail.com

  • Beau & Valerie Moore
    Baptist Bible Fellowship
    465 S. Grant Avenue
    Springfield, MO 65806
    Beau.moore

  • Ruben & Andrea Murillo, Jr.
    Oakwood Baptist Chruch
    115 Oakwood Street
    Chickamauga, GA 30707
    rubenjr@mexcubministries.com

  • Christopher Shirrell           Missionaries to Japan  

        Baptist Bible Fellowship
        720 E. Kearney Street
        Springfield, MO 65803

         shirrells2japan@gmail.com

Lighthouse Baptist Church, 

21265 John J Williams Hwy, Lewes Delaware 19958

Office Phone: 302-947-9543

 info@thelighthouseabc.com    

Worship - 10:30 am

Sunday School -9:30 am

Wednesday Prayer & Devotion - 6:45 pm

Student Ministry

June to August - Wednesday - 6:00 pm 

September to May -Sundays -6:00 pm

Lighthouse Kids

Sundays in Kids Church - 10:30 am

©2019 by Lighthouse Baptist Church.   Proudly created by CRMediaOnline.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon